Our Team

Honesty. Competence. Caring.

From superior market knowledge to advanced technical tools, we’ve got the capabilities and resources needed to ensure you make a well informed, smart housing choice across the Greater Phoenix Valley.

Managing Broker

Adriana Tirado
480.854.9000
adriana@carvalhore.com

Team Leader

Kristin Carvalho
480.236.7195
kristin@carvalhore.com

Designated Broker

Mark Carvalho
480.854.9000
mark@carvalhore.com

Our agents are a creative minded group, doggedly committed to meeting your every need throughout the entire selling and buying process.
REALTOR

Eric Abel
480.343.5352
eric@carvalhore.com

Builder Services

Linda Jansen
480.839.0870
linda@tiamaze.com

REALTOR

Mary Stevens
602-400-4552
mary@carvalhore.com

Join Our Team!

Ask for Mark
480.854.9000
service@carvalhore.com

REALTOR

Jamie Meyer
480.861.5281
jamie@carvalhore.com

REALTOR

Marcus Grondin
480.586.1376
marcus@carvalhore.com

Builder Services

Tom Jansen
480.839.0870
tom@carvalhore.com

No matter what minute detail pops up along the way, your real estate agent will handle it with expertise and understanding.
Menu